SMASH

SMASH Books: The Un-scrapbook

I discovered these things last year and they’re AWESOME! I got a Smash book set (came with the gluestick/pen and a little note pad) from Michael’s with a 40% or 50% coupon (I think they’re like $12ish in stores) and then a few weeks later I found them at Tj Maxx for like $5! I do not have the patience nor the creativity for a blank canvas scrapbook so these Smash books are the solution to my dilemma.

My husband is getting one tonight for his birthday! It has photos and pamphlets and ticket stubs from our first 1.5 years together, so it pretty much chronicles our pre-marital relationship. I hope he likes it because I sure enjoyed making it!

Leave a Reply

